Friday, October 29, 2010

有些事,过了忘了,就算了。。。。
时间如果重来,我还是会选回这条路。。。。
毕竟发生过,才看得到对方的心。。。。
我不渴望什么,只希望回去我可以不要遇到的就不要遇到,
我们从数年前就开始了陌生人了。。。。
当然,这个也是我开心地。。。。
因为你们在我心里连大便都不如。。。。。。。。

Thursday, October 28, 2010

for u , MR WONG!!!

i dun knw wad u wan ?
can u tell me !!!

aiksss

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

i hate u

CAN I CRY?
.
.
.
CAN I RELEASE ALL?
.
.
.
PLS !!!!!!
.
.
.
TELL ME WHY?
.
.
.
U REALLY SUCH DEVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Monday, October 11, 2010

sushi king dayyy


satisfied

wuhoooooo

Saturday, October 9, 2010

aiya






i miss lorong ini~~

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

okkkk!!!
can u just shut ur mouth up?
u think who r u now?
u think u gt tat qualified to judge !!
pui u !
fxck u !

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

i still can show u my sweet smile:)

juz now when we are eating, we chit chat about "the frens"!
oh ya, de guys i dun really like,
even he jus together wth his gf, and i felt that his gf is so damn bitchy,
is no like i jealous or wadever on her, but her pattern, WTF!
told me that she is MIX, bla bla bla
SO?
DE GUY, obviously wan to show us something since months ago....
recently,
ya, we did went there for visiting the frens, enjoying wth the foods,
and next 2 weeks, he went there to in unplanned holidays!
ok nvm, he told me dun stay in hard rock cause 1 nite costs 500+,
u jus go back at nite bla bla bla,
is tat ur buss?
did i said i gt no place to stay if i go over?
and he showed tat he juz bought the PS2, FOR WAD?
we are juz no interesting in those things!!!
is that what we are doing be4 or now or future, u guys wan to ikut? wan to show?
OK , GO AHEAD,
I LIKE THIS,
make sure u make me jealous on u !
if no, tolong DISAPPEAR!

THANKS U FOR COOPERATION

Sunday, October 3, 2010

lovely sun-day



lazy day......
relax day.....
so delivery.......

this




i heart this.....
purposely went for it.......

ann...

zanmai againn





Saturday, October 2, 2010

genting







goreng durian, super yummy!!!

father's birthday dinner,
but we r late, so they da bao for us.......
after that went to the magic showww.......

Friday, September 24, 2010

sushi zanmai




everytime saw lot of ppls q-up
so decide have a try wth mum......

yum




jus so yummy

suckssss

我的course coordinator 已经离职了。。。
上了一个超级无敌只会讲废话的a-neh 《印度人》
我的时间表很sucks,和OL 没什么俩样!
这个不要紧。。。
紧的是,有个科目我上学期上过了《theory》
这个学期要去spss 这个课。。。
他既然说:theory also very important for u ,
我:but we attended this class last sem.
他:i knw, but theory still very important,
u can learn spss urself , and check wth ur lec,
我的朋友继续和他谈,
因为我和他谈不下了。。。。
他是笨到还是?
我交学费给你,你叫我自己学???
我从没看过这样的course coordinator
每个人都反对,为何他还能新官上任????
U ARE FUCKING SUCKS!!!

Sunday, September 19, 2010

hate

time flies,
okkkk. 4 months holidays officially over...........
yes, 2molo start new sem.......
can i have another 4 month holidays??????????????????????????